Friday, August 1, 2014

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Macau 2014 - 1DVD - March 9

The Rolling Stones
The Cotai Arena Macau China
March 9 2014

Godxofxrock9 Productions 004

01.Jumping Jack Flash
02.You Got Me Rocking
03.It's Only Rock'n Roll (But I Like It)
04.Tumbling Dice
05.Wild Horses
06.Doom And Gloom
07.Get Off Of My Cloud
08.Honky Tonk Women
09.Band intro
10.Slipping Away
11.Before They Make Me Run
12.Midnight Rambler
13.Miss You
14.Paint It Black
15.Gimme Shelter
16.Start Me Up
17.Sympathy For The Devil
18.Brown Sugar
19.You Can't Always Get What You Want
20.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here

No comments:

Post a Comment