Friday, October 30, 2015

RE-UP: Rolling Stones live in Rotterdam 2003 - 2CD - August 11

The Rolling Stones 2003-08-11 Stadion Feijenoord, Rotterdam, Holland
First Licks at the Kuip [No Label]

Note: As far as I know, there ain't any "label" bootleg (like VGP, DaC ...) of this show.
Albeit, the best you can get is either the original files (directly from a harddrive) or a copy from a trade.

CD 1:
1. intro - Brown Sugar
2. You Got Me Rocking
3. It's Only Rock'n Roll (But I Like It)
4. Don't Stop
5. Wild Horses
6. You Can't Always Get What You Want
7. Paint It Black
8. Tumbling Dice
9. Band intro
10. Thru and thru
11. Happy

CD 2:
1. Sympathy For The Devil
2. Star Star
3. Little Red Rooster
4. Street Fighting Man
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Honky Tonk Women
7. Start Me Up
8. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
9. Jumping Jack Flash

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment