Saturday, November 7, 2015

RE-UP: Rolling Stones "Bedspring Symphony" - 1CD - 1973 soundboard recordings

The Rolling Stones
“Bedspring Symphony (A Box Lunch and Meat Whistle) Live in Concert”
Limited Edition from the original TAKAL 1941

Quote from “Hot Wacks”
“The best Stones live recording, surpasses even the officially released live albums in

This comes directly from the silver CD and includes artwork.  This is the best mixed
of the 1973 soundboard shows (yes, better even then the great Rattlesnake release
“Definitive Brussels”).  Oh yeah, and one of the worst introductions of the Stones ever,

01. Gimme Shelter
02. Tumbling Dice
03. Brown Sugar
04. Heartbreaker
05. Angie
06. Honky Tonk Woman
07. Midnight Rambler
08. All Down the Line
09. Street Fighting Man
10. Interview with Mick and Charlie (not listed on the artwork)


No comments:

Post a Comment