Tuesday, November 3, 2015

RE-UP: Rolling Stones live in Adelaide 2014 - 2CD - October 25

The Rolling Stones –– Oval On Fire

Adelaide Oval, Australia; Saturday, 25 October 2014

Audience recording to iPhone6; mastered in Logic Pro. Variable sound quality, good atmosphere (and a lot of crowd noise).

01. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
02. Let’s Spend The Night Together
03. It’s Only Rock ’N’ Roll
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Wild Horses
06. Doom And Gloom
07. Like A Rolling Stone
08. Out Of Control
09. Honky Tonk Women
10. Band Introductions
10. Happy
11. Can’t Be Seen
12. Midnight Rambler
13. Miss You
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Start Me Up
16. Sympathy For The Devil
17. Brown Sugar
18. Audience
19. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
20. Satisfaction
21. Audience

Time: 2h13m

Like A Rolling Stone, obviously enough, is a cover of the Dylan song, and was the audience vote winner for the night. Keith Richards takes lead vocals on Happy and Can’t Be Seen; Mick Taylor guests on Midnight Rambler and Satisfaction. Guest choirs for You Can’t Always Get What You Want were the Adelaide Chamber Singers and the Young Adelaide Voices.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment