Wednesday, November 25, 2015

RE-UP: Rolling Stones live in New York 1975 - 1CD - June 27

Rolling Stones Preserve For Future
Madison Square Garden, New York
Very Good Audience
artwork included

01 Fanfare For The Common Man
02 Honky Tonk Women
03 All Down The Line
04 If You Can't Rock Me, Get Off Of My Cloud
05 Star Star
06 Gimme Shelter
07 Ain't Too Proud To Beg
08 You Gotta Move
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want
10 Happy
11 Tumbling Dice
12 It's Only Rock' N Roll
13 Introductions
14 Heartbreaker

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment