Tuesday, November 3, 2015

RE-UP: Rolling Stones live in Tokyo 2014 - 2CD - March 4

The Rolling Stones
Tokyo Dome
March 4, 2014

> audience recording by ARASHI


01 (intro)

02 Start Me Up

03 You Got Me Rocking

04 It's Only Rock'n'Roll (But I Like It)

05 Tumbling Dice

06 Angie

07 Doom And Gloom

08 Silver Train (Fan Vote - with Mick Taylor)

09 Honky Tonk Women

10 (band introduction)

11 Slipping Away (with Keith Richards on lead vocals and Mick Taylor joining on guitar)

12 Happy (with Keith Richards on lead vocals)

13 Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)

14 Miss You

15 Paint It Black

16 Gimme Shelter

17 Jumpin' Jack Flash

18 Sympathy For The Devil

19 Brown Sugar


20 You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Senzoku Freshman Singers)

21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor on acoustic guitar)

Download this bootleg here


No comments:

Post a Comment