Monday, November 16, 2015

RE-UP: Rolling Stones "Unsurpassed Masters volume 5" - 1CD

Unsurpassed Masters - Volume 5 (1972-1976)

01. Criss Cross (Outtake)
02. Waiting On A Friend (Alternate Mix)
03. Tops (Alternate Mix)
04. Seperately (Instrumental Outtake)
05. Living In The Heart Of Love (Outtake)
06. Drift Away (Outtake)
07. Dance Little Sister (Alternate Mix)
08. Till The Last Goodbye (Alternate Mix)
09. If You Can't Rock Me (Alternate Mix)
10. Act Together (Instrumental Outtake)
11. Fool to Cry (Alternate Mix)
12. I Got A Letter (Instrumental Outtake)
13. Cellophane Trousers (Instrumental Outtake)
14. Slave (Unedited Backing Track)
15. Come On Sugar (Outtake w/ Jeff Beck)
16. Munich Reggae (Instrumental Outtake)
17. Start Me Up /Demo)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment