Saturday, January 23, 2016

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Boston 2005 - 2DVD5 - August 21

The Rolling Stones
Fenway Park
Boston Ma
2x DVD5

Artwork: No
Menu: Yes
Type: Single Cam Shot From Audience
Audio Quality: A
Picture Quality: A
Media: 2DVD-R
Format: MPEG-2
Codec : AC3
Bitrate: 7942 Kbps 29.97 fps
Aspect ratio: 4/3, 720 x 480
Standard: NTSC
Audio: 48000Hz 192 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)
Time Length: 129.19 Min
Lineage: Single Cam Audience Shot > DVD-R > DVD Encrypter > TLH > You!


Start Me Up
You Got Me Rocking
Tumbling Dice
Rough Justice
Back Of My Hand
Beast Of Burden
She's So Cold
Night Time Is The Right Time
--- Introductions
The Worst (Keith)



Infamy (Keith)
Miss You (to B-stage)
Oh No, Not You Again (B-stage)
Satisfaction (B-stage)
Honky Tonk Women (from B-stage)
Out Of Control
Sympathy For The Devil
Jumping Jack Flash
Brown Sugar
You Can't Always Get What You Want (encore)
It's Only Rock'n Roll (encore)


Mick Jagger – lead and backing vocals, harmonica, guitars
Keith Richards – guitars, backing and lead vocals
Charlie Watts – drums, percussion
Ronnie Wood – guitars, lap steel guitar, pedal steel guitar, slide guitar, backing vocals

Bobby Keys- saxophone
Chuck Leavell - keyboards, backing vocals
Lisa Fischer- vocals
Bernard Fowler- vocals
Darryl Jones - bass guitar, backing vocals

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here
Download part 8 here
Download part 9 here

No comments:

Post a Comment