Monday, January 4, 2016

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Zurich 2014 - 2DVD - June 1 - multi-cam incl. soundcheck

The Rolling Stones
Letzigrund, Zürich, Switzerland.
2014 June 01,

Mission from God Vol.89 - Falo Matrix

Video: Disc 1: Youtube multicam by falo PAL 720*576 7.076 kbps
      Disc 2: Youtube clips, no multicam
Audio: Disc 1: 1.Alysha source 2.Falo Matrix (alysha & azizahans source)
      Disc 2: Youtube original audio

Disc 1

02.Start Me Up
03.You Got Me Rocking
04.It's Only Rock'n Roll
05.Tumbling Dice
06.Worried About You
07.Doom & Gloom
08.Let's Spend The Night Together
09.Out Of Control
10.Honky Tonk Women
11.Band introductions
12.You Got The Silver
13.Can't Be Seen
14.Midnight Rambler
15.Miss You
16.Gimme Shelter
17.Juming Jack Flash
18.Sympathy For The Devil
19.Brown Sugar
20.You Can't Always Get What You Want

Disc 2


02.You Got Me Rocking
04.Happy BIrthday
05.Like A Rolling Stones
06.Sex Drive
07.You shook me

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here
Download part 8 here
Download part 9 here

No comments:

Post a Comment