Tuesday, February 9, 2016

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Washington 2013 - 1DualLayer DVD9 - June 24

The Rolling Stones
50 & Counting in Washington
ZitRock ZR-DVD-RST-15-06

Verizon Center
Washington, DC
24th June 2013

Source: BD from Dime uploaded by 'Yassou' & MP4 HD clips taken from Youtube
Lineage: Dime (Bluray/LPCM Audio) & Youtube (HD clips downloaded with 4K Video downloader) >> HDD >> TMPGEnc (editing/synching/chapter/menu) >> DVD-9

Chapters DVD-9:
Opening Video (edited with Youtube HD clip)
Drums Intro
Get Off Of My Cloud
It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
Paint It Black
Gimme Shelter
Worried About You
Street Fighting Man
Emotional Rescue
Doom And Gloom
One More Shot
Honky Tonk Women (edited with Youtube HD clip)
Band Introduction
You Got The Silver
Before They Make Me Run
Midnight Rambler*
Miss You
Start Me Up
Tumbling Dice
Brown Sugar
Sympathy For The Devil
You Can't Always Get What You Want**
Jumpin' Jack Flash
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction*

*  with Mick Taylor
** with The Washington Chorus

running time: 135'

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here
Download part 8 here
Download part 9 here

No comments:

Post a Comment