Sunday, March 13, 2016

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Honolulu 1973 - 1CD - January 22 - late show

The Rolling Stones 1973-01-22 2nd show Honolulu International Center, Honolulu, HI, USA
“Tropical Thunder” Original Master Series OMS 253

Warning: one cut at the very end of street fighting man, others at the end of this file (crowd)


01. Brown Sugar
02. Bitch
03. Rocks Off
04. Gimme Shelter
05. It's All Over Now
06. Happy
07. Tumbling Dice
08. Sweet Virginia
09. Dead Flowers
10. You Can't Always Get What You Want
11. All Down The Line
12. Midnight Rambler
13. Rip This Joint
14. Jumping Jack Flash
15. Street Fighting Man

Artwork included


No comments:

Post a Comment