Saturday, May 7, 2016

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Indianapolis 2015 - 2CD - July 4

The Rolling Stones
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
July 4, 2015

Schoeps MK41V's>Schoeps KCY 250/05i>Naiant PFA>Marantz PMD661 MKII (Oade Concert Mod)

FOB 35 Feet From Stage on front of right PA stack in VIP General admission section

Set List:

01 Intro
02 Jumpin' Jack Flash
03 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
04 Let's Spend The Night Together
05 Tumbling Dice
06 Out Of Control
07 Let It Bleed
08 Wild Horses
09 Bitch
10 Honky Tonk Woman
11 Band Intro
12 Before They Make Me Run
13 Happy
14 Midnight Rambler
15 Miss You
16 Gimme Shelter
17 Start Me Up
18 Sympathy For The Devil
19 Brown Sugar

20 You Can't Always Get What You Need (with the Butler Chorale University Choir)
21 Satisfaction

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment