Wednesday, January 25, 2017

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Houston 1981 - 2DVD - October 28 - pro-shot

The Rolling Stones
Houston Can You Sing
Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX

2 DVDs

For those wondering...this is NTSC.


01. Take The A Train
02. Under My Thumb
03. When The Whip Comes Down
04. Let's Spend The Night Together
05. Shattered
06. Neighbours
07. Black Limousine
08. Just My Imagination
09. Twenty Flight Rock
10. Let Me Go
11. Time Is On My Side
12. Beast Of Burden
13. Waiting On A Friend
14. Let It Bleed
15. You Can't Always Get What You Want
16. Band Introductions
17. Little T & A
18. Tumbling Dice
19. She's So Cold
20. All Down The Line
21. Hang Fire
22. Miss You
23. Start Me Up
24. Honky Tonk Women
25. Jumping Jack Flash
26. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
27. Outro - Star Spangled Banner - Jimi Hendrix

Ripped from my original DVD's that I purchased online about 12 years ago before I actually realized what Bit-Torrent was. I didn't see it on here so figured I would share. The show had been uploaded on Youtube (not by me) but you can only watch the video. The audio has been deleted due to a copyright claim.

Cover art is included.

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here
Download part 8 here

No comments:

Post a Comment