Tuesday, February 21, 2017

RE-UP: Rolling Stones live in Philadelphia 2013 - 2CD - June 21

The Rolling Stones
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
June 21, 2013

Neumann KM150's>Sound Devices MP-2>Sony PCM-M10 (24 Bit/48khz) Recorded from Last Row in the fucking building, dead fucking center.


01 Intro
02 Get Off Of My Cloud
03 It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
04 Paint It Black
05 Gimme Shelter
06 Under The Boardwalk (with Aaron Neville)
07 When The Whip Comes Down
08 Emotional Rescue
09 Doom And Gloom
10 One More Shot
11 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking (with Mick Taylor)
12 Honky Tonk Women
13 Band Introduction
14 You Got The Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
15 Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
16 Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
17 Miss You
18 Start Me Up
19 Tumbling Dice
20 Brown Sugar
21 Sympathy For The Devil


22 You Can’t Always Get What You Want (with The Crossing choir)
23 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
24 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)


No comments:

Post a Comment