Friday, March 24, 2017

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Paris 2014 - 1DVD9 - June 13

Rolling Stones,
Stade de France
St Denis (near Paris)
June 13th, 2014

Location: facing the center left stack, against the gate of the gold lawn, 50 m from the stage, 10 m left from the tip of the tongue.
First half is mostly screen, alternating between the screens depending on security guard location. Second half is screen + stage.
Sound is clear and punchy.

Great concert, 1st time seeing Ron Wood & Mick Taylor sober LOL.


01 intro
02 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
03 You Got Me Rocking
04 It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
05 Tumbling Dice
06 Wild Horses
07 Doom And Gloom
08 Bitch (Song vote winner)
09 Out Of Control
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 Band intros
12 You Got The Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
13 Can’t Be Seen (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
14 Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
15 Miss You
16 Gimme Shelter
17 Start Me Up
18 Sympathy For The Devil
19 Brown Sugar
20 You Can't Always Get What You Want
21 Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Lineage: Lumix DMC TZ7 >Pavtube MTS converter>Nero Vision>Traders Little Helper

Video bitrate 9000
Audio AC3
PAL 16/9

The Lumix has great mics, it does sound terrific even on a good hi fi system. Instruments are very distinct and the recording accurately conveys the actual sound at the concert. Don't hesitate to play it loud

The only limitation of the Lumix is it can only record 15 min segments. So one has to stop the recording after each 1-2 songs.
I chose to make 1 uncut file, so there are 3 seconds missing between some songs

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here

No comments:

Post a Comment