Friday, March 24, 2017

NEW: Rolling Stones live in Tokyo 2006 - 2DVD - March 22 - pro-shot

Rolling Stones
Tokyo Dome
Tokyo, Japan
March 22, 2006

Pro-shot DVD

"Tokyo Golden Circle (5.1 Remaster)"

Title Tokyo 03.22.06 5.1 REMASTER
Year 2006
Info Source: PRO-SHOT. Live at Tokyo Golden Circle, Tokyo, Japan on March 22, 2006
Video format: Standard (FULL SCREEN)
Audio: LPCM & Dolby Surround 5.1
Subtitles: None
Menu: Interactive menu & correct chapter selection.
Coding: All code NTSC
Format: 2 DVD-R
Running Time: 120 minutes approx.
Quality: Excellent (9/10)

Lineage: DVD-R => DVDdecrypter

Jumping Jack Flash
Let's Spend The Night Together
She's So Cold
Oh No, Not You Again
As Tears Go By
Tumbling Dice
Rain Fall Down
Night Time
Band introduction
This Place Is Empty

Miss You
Rough Justice
Get Off Of My Cloud
Honky Tonk Women
Sympathy For The Devil
Paint It Black
Start Me Up
Brown Sugar
You Can't Always Get What You Want
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Md5 signature file and artwork are included.

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here

No comments:

Post a Comment