Tuesday, March 14, 2017

RE-UP: Rolling Stones "Acoustic Outtakes 1969-1970" - 1CD

Rolling Stones
"Acoustic Outtakes 1969 - 1970"
artwork included

Dear Doctor
You Got The Silver
No Expectations
Sister Morphine
Blood Red Wine
Country Honk
You Can't Always Get What You Want
You Gotta Move
Wild Horses
All Down The Line
Cocksucker Blues
Dead Flowers
The Worst
Out Of Tears
Sweethearts Together
Crying, Waiting, Hoping
Please Please Me

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment